Some people believe that all teenagers should have to do unpaid work during their free time in order to help the local community. They think this would benefit the teenagers doing the unpaid work but also society as a whole.

Happiness is the foundation of our life. There are so many ways to be happy. Having lots of cash is the main approach to be cheerful. It’s generally believed that, money is the primary key of joyfulness. However, cash is not the only key to happiness. There are other ways as well. This essay will elaborate how people make happy with having wealth and what other ways bring people joyful. First and foremost, Wealthy people easily accomplish their needs. Also, they can buy anything what they want without having any trouble. Because wealth can do anything. Compared to the middle class people, wealthy people have more authority in the society and spend luxury lifestyle. For instance, world famous cricketers, actors and actress, film produces and musicians are rich people nowadays. They are using villas, palace as their home and using most expensive vehicles like Ferrari, Lamborghini, and BMW etc. Furthermore, the rich people have facility getting the best health care treatments. Moreover, they have ability to travel around the world and while wearing expensive brands. However, currency is not the only key, which will keep people happy in their entire life. Love, Care, Family and Health that sort of things also need and those things can’t purchase. For example, money is not worth without having a family. Because family is who helps each other whenever you're in need of something, brings love and care so much. Life without love would be incomplete. In addition to this, well-being results in happiness. For instance, for a person suffering from a serious illness, better fitness is the biggest happiness of life. In conclusion, the currency has always been an essential feature of being cheerful and having family, love, care and good fitness also play an important role in making people happy.