Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while other think people should be free to choose.

Currently, discourse regarding extreme sports is increasingly topical. Many experts suggest that regulators ought to omit dangerous games in the championship, whereas some of them argue that the types of sport options should not be limited and players have their freedom to choose. I will put forth the main idea of both sides and believe that the latter is valid because sports are related to human intentions that it could not be prohibited. The main reason for this is that similar with art, sports are such activities that will be performed by someone who have desire in one of them. This is to say that, people would spend their time for exercise due to the fact that they want to master a kind of sport skills that make them to be on cloud nine. As an illustrastion, after the government of Taiwan signed the new regulation to allow children being recognized to sports, many of them decide to concentrate on one sport that they take to learning, such as football, badminton, tennis, etc. , and they would leave a game that they are not inspired. The chief problem for restricting a number of sports is that it could make people being not motivated to win the competition because they have been not allowed to join the game that they are extremely want to. As a consequence, the host of tournaments could not have the true champions who would being the symbol of the hero in the competition. Besides, having players taking the options of games that they have keen into it, the host of the championship should prepare a proper health care service for people who join the competitions. To conclude, people ought to be free to pick a sport option that they take to loving because omitting one of the types particularly the dengarous one would be decline the people motivation owing to the fact that sports is about human desire.