Some people believe that after hundred years life will be easier for most of people, while the others are unsure. What is your opinion?

Museums are the vital source 0f information when it comes to history. Even though it is a kind of resource for both students and the society, these often found in difficulty to exhibit to the common people. In my opinion, I think this problem can be tackled by getting donations and charging entry fees. This essay will discuss how can these challenges can be resolved. One possible solution is charging fees from visitors. This means those who want to visit any museum, they should pay a fixed amount of entry fees. Having collected charges from museum goers, the amount can be channelized for the maintenance and proper functioning of these institutes; gradually, the excess amount can be used for providing access for the general public to these places. Additionally, this offers not only a financial assistance to the government, but the public would be able to satisfy their curiosity. Most of the visitors would show, eventually, respect towards the exhibits, instead of taking it as granted Another obvious method to tackle the issues is that requesting donations from the rich. There are many people, who are interested in developing their county's heritage and cultural system; therefore, they would ready to contribute financially to ensure the public access to museums. At the same time, it is the government responsibility to utilise the assistance in an effective manner, rather than wasting it. Similarly, privatization of museums would be another possibility. For instance, in some part of India, museums are privatized as the state lacks funds to maintain it. This has been practising sever parts of the world and most of them are successful. By way of conclusion, by taking appropriate actions, the common people in the society get an opportunity to experience the museums. It is vital that these structures be visited by members of the society to get a better understanding of their historical background.