Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

The modes of transmitting and proving data are many and each one of them has various positive and negative aspects. The essay will weigh in on books, film and tv. Though all mediums can successfully share important events and news, in my opinion, tv is the most adequate source. Books, the primitive mode of transmission, can provide all the relevant details and references of any material unlike other sources. Moreover, it attracts educated fraternity which chooses to get news by reading, however, the major shortcoming of books is that in the current era, youth prefers visual sources over reading. One more disadvantage of books is that it is not capable of providing motion pictures. On the other hand, films capitalize the shortcoming by cinematising the current affairs and issues of the society that not only attracts the younger generation, but also transmit inspiring lessons to the community. However, it does not deliver its message to all fractions of society because movies and cinema are not accessible to everyone. Another drawback of films is that it cannot be considered a medium of instant communication of important events. In other words, any political development cannot be shown in a cinema on the same day of occurrence. With regards to television, it has become the medium of instant communication. TV conveys news with visual aids along with live clips of important events, consequently, becoming a source of attraction for all age groups, including the youth. Another positive aspect of television is that within a limited time frame, it is able to provide a vast range and variety of material, therefore, saving people’s time. Despite the advantages, information provided by television is not always correct. It has been seen that news channel focus on information that can be sold easily while compromising on its accuracy. In conclusion, every media of communication has its positives and negatives. Though films and books are reliable sources of information, tv with its live coverage and instant transmission comes out to be the most suitable source in the existing era.