Some people believe that after hundred years life will be easier for most of people, while the others are unsure. What is your opinion?

While some people believe that after a few centuries the life of people will have fewer struggles in comparison to this time, others argue that they are uncertain about the future. In my opinion, the growth in the fields of nanotechnology, and transportation is inevitable to make the life of people happy and comfortable over centuries. To begin with, advancements in the field of nanotechnology will surely make the life of people more accessible, and comfortable in the coming years. This is because this technology in the future holds the possibility to cure any life-threatening disease, and thus, will increase the life expectancy, which in today’s world is not possible. Nano-techs are developing nano-robots which could be taken similarly as the tablets, and they are designed to travel with the blood in veins if they encounter any foreign body will initiate antigen, and an antibody reaction to curb the spread of disease. To illustrate, recently in a human trial nano-robots with a camera were given to the truck drivers to see how their metabolism works, while they are on the move, and the results were imminent. Therefore, an individual could be pre-diagnosed with the aid of this technology and thus, saving millions of dollars of people, and that could be diverted to other projects Furthermore, there would be a drastic decline in the traveling time because of the advent of superfast trains, and personal planes (similar to cars). Thus, people would be able to travel hundreds of miles to and from work. Therefore, offering people the chance to pursue in their field of interest, while balancing between work-life. Consequently, people will be more content and happy with life, which is hard for the people of today’s era to achieve. To conclude, I would like to say that with the current advancement speed in the technology, our future holds great endeavors in the field of nanotechnology, and traveling, and thereby, improving the lives of people of the earth.