Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents.

It is an indeed true fact that after parents, teachers are the most important and influential person in a child's life. Here some short sighted people come with an argument that whenever child start their school teachers will impact more than their parents. I strongly disagree with this notion. There are ample reasons why I disagree with upper statement. First of all, when child come into this world he or she see their parents first after that he or she see the world through their parents' eyes. Secondly, parents can teach their child many important things like How to behave, difference between right or wrong, customs, traditions, religion, values and so on. For instance, children's minds are like a wall whatever you paint on it will stay forever. Thirdly, parents can show direction to their children and make them better responsible individual to the society. This leads to creating a better world for living because the future of the nation is on mature individuals. On the other hand, some advocates believe that the teacher will influence more to a child. They say that teachers can identify right potential inside the child and motivate them to achieve their goals. They also argue that teachers can give better advice on career choice to the children because they know what is a child really want in their life. In conclusion, I do admit that teachers are helpful In career selection, motivate to the children, but parents can give life learning lessons on culture, religion, traditions and so on.