While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environment problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

Earth is the only place among other the planets which we can find life's. There are many major problems which consider really harmful for the human growth. Global warming and deforestation are the two most important one's which are discussed in following paragraphs. According to my opinion, Both have their own drawbacks, but green house gasses have more side effects. First and foremost, I would like to discuss about global warming because it is the biggest issue for all nations with the changes on the planet layer. For example, many studies showed that the earth ozone layer has been damaged very rapidly because leavel of C02 on earth is going up daily. Due to factors air or water pollution. Furthermore, many people assert that dirtiness in the air has worse now than past few decades. To illustrate, The surveys of many Indian universities depicted that 70% of air in Delhi area are not good for individuals healthy life because of traffic and industrial pollution. Which have the cause of very serious health diseases. On the other hand, Some people believe that deforestation is also the big trouble for the environment. In many countries, people's cutting down the trees for their own benefits. Which is the biggest reason for the floods. For instance, Roots of the tress provides a strong protection to soil specially in rainy season's. Which helps soil to stay in the one place for a long time. Moreover, Deforestation also leads to climate changes and water leavel on the planet. To exemplify, Due to high leavel of deforestation water leavel in many areas going down. Most of the Arab countries facing temperature issues become of climate changes. To sum up, I think that global warming is a more major problem than deforestation nowadays because it has effects on all words. But, can not ignore deforestation. So, we should come together to save our earth.