Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents.

After children hitting school, they received more influence from their teacher instead of father and mother. It is a normal phenomenon, since trainers play the role of hero in class without any rivals and requirements of children to experience a new society without parents could be another root of thin influence. The affection of children from teachers could be more than their fathers and mothers, since they are usually the unique hero of the class and children look at them as enthusiastic followers. The role of them is originated from competition among education recipients to attract the attention of the unique champion of the class, helping to trainers to boost the performance of students. Enjoyment of learning new lessons leads to the more popularization of such leadership. Education recipients assume that the unique leader of the class knows everything which originated from their mentor knows all aspects the lesson that they learn and consequently his/her words have deeper effects on students. Living 7 years, as the common age that children start formal education, is enough time that they are prepared for a new kind of world. During this time, The role of parents, who demonstrate their kindness is demonstrated through ups and downs, gradually have been changed from leadership to the supporting role for them. Seats of learning are the first community where children attend them and the lack of their previous hero results in excellent conditions to the advent of a new champion. Teachers, who have the most similarity in the aspect of age and maturity to their parents, occupied the place of leadership for this, in this state of affairs. In this sense, children could be impressed prominently by them, which fades out the influence of their family. In conclusion, most children after going to school are impressed by their teachers more than their family members, which stem from their needs to new role models and character of the teacher as a unique hero in class. The place of this impressive leader, who could affect the next generation, should never be taken for granted.