Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents.

The majority of parents think that the influence of teachers on their children is more powerful. Overall, I wholeheartedly disagree with this statement because parents and teachers have a completely different impact on children's upbringing where parents play a more essential role. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that parents influence children since birth, therefore children enter school with some base of behavior, which they bring from home. Teachers most complain, for example, on home upbringing because some pupils come rude and mischievous. Likewise, have been noticed by many teachers that throughout the entire educational process behaviors of pupils have been unchanging. Consequently, parents always have a crucial role on children, even when they are in school. Moreover, throughout all educational processes teachers have been developing students some social skills as a part of an educational program and demands of studying. In my school, for instance, we had an "Ethic" subject that consisted of common social rules, additionally all teachers are demanding discipline and complying hierarchy. Therefore, the influence of teachers has more common character than parents one, because teachers teach common rules of society for  groups of young people, whereas parents give traditions, habits and even point of view on many things for a child. Thus, teachers cannot have more influence due to they have completely different types of impact and time. To conclude, all the time that children enter school parents bother about many factors and one is the upbringing of their children, inasmuch as teachers play some role in this process. Nevertheless, parents miss a small detail that children spend half of day in educational establishments where they are studying in groups, thereby teachers cannot have enough time for teaching an individual person. Hence, I believe that parents have the most powerful effect on children.