Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that weather parents or teachers have more impact on children. Thus, it is assumed that mentors easily encourage students on their soft skills and socialising skills. However, I do not support this notion and my inclination is elaborated in answering paragraph. There are multifarious reasons for my position. The most pivotal one is the trust factor. In other words children must spend time with their parents and encourage easily. In detail, these days teachers are only focusing on academic and thus can not teach other real world subjects. As a result parents are often role models to their children. Hence, they can learn plethora of things from their parents such as copping with problems, moral values, politeness and tidiness. Furthermore, Since a born of child their mother and father are a backbone. They cannot only teach moral values to their child but also give acadamical knowledge by their experiences. That is the one reason why many belive that parents are multitalented humans. Consequently, parents have more influence on children than teachers. However, in such consequences teachers are more impactful. The cardinal factor is to give real life example. while studying in classroom, teachers are often seen giving more relevent examples in order to make concept dear for the students. Therefor at that moment pupils convenionlly enhance and develope their thinking ability because it is related to the acadamic subject. To rapitulate, it is debated that teacher are better influence than parents because of some circumstances however i am strongly of the opinion that parents more ecouraging as they are multitasker who not only make their child best in acadamic filed but also in the community.