Some people believe that advertising brings positive effects. Others argue that this has more negative effects. What extent do you agree?

Several individuals consider that advertising renders more fruitful influences, nevertheless, others assume that it bestows more negative impacts. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the points of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I do appreciate to people who believed that the existence of advertising will provide more drawbacks for all persons. However, I tend to oppose this argument and support the other perspective which argued that it is going to confer numerous useful influences to all individuals and I personally believe that it will give people multifarious information which perhaps, people need. Regarding the assumption above, the presence of the advertisement, first and foremost, used to show the enhancement of several advanced technology which is able to assist people. Second but not less crucial, it usually published several useful announcement such as the information about scholarship and job vacancy. On the other hand, it, additionally, is able to entertain people by showing a humorous content on their advertisement, this kind of advertising typically happened in Indonesia. Nonetheless, as the existence of it is capable of rendering countless advantages, all persons still need to monitor and maintain for purchasing something from the advertisement due to the fact that advertising usually attracts people to buy every product which they released even purchasing unimportant items. By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of advertising is capable of providing upsides to all individuals. Nevertheless, we still have to control and make it not to influence us to buy unnecessary products.