Nowadays a large amount of advertising aiming at children should be banned because of the negative effects it brings.

In recent days the advertisements play a pivotal role in children's behaviour and lifestyle. Most of the people suggest to reduce advertising due to its negative impact. I completely agree with this point. First of all, it is undeniable that children's food promotion is dominated by advertising which influences youngster's cuisine preferences and their purchase behaviour. For instance, promotion of fast foodstuff may not only influence on child's desirable behaviour, but also encourage them to buy these type of meal. Which cause the most common global problem obesity from earlier ages. Some studies showed the more feed adverts, they saw, the more snacks and calories they consumed. Second of all, it is frequently noted that in some non childish channels may show obscene things, such as short term videos not for the young one's eyes. Moreover, due to this type of advertising youngsters can obtain the data not for their ages. To illustrate, there is a debate about the children's fast growing, more precisely, they know the huge amount of things about elder people's lifestyles between female and male. However, elder generation, even cannot imagine that this would happen through advertising impact. That is why advertisements should be banned or restricted. To conclude, there are even more reasons to stop showing an advert on TV. Thus, I presume that without any adverts could be solved the large amount of problems in the world.