Individual greed and selfishness has been the basis of the modern society. Some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To wh

Nowadays, the basis of temporary community is the greed and selfishness of the persons. In accordance with it, several individuals assume that all people have to bring back the conservative values of respects for the family and local society in order to create an improved world to reside in. Regarding this statement, this essay will explain the points of view of the issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I do believe and support the assumption which considered that we have to return all positive traditional values in order to produce an excellent impact. Moreover, the people' s selfishness and greed have influenced the environment of the earth due to the fact that they used to do countless activities which confer negative consequences to the earth' s environment, and I tend to think that altering these two attitudes are needed to be done in order to generate better effects. In regard to the argument above, it is going to render numerous fruitful influence to all aspects. It, first and foremost, going to bestow a positive impact in which individuals will not do any selfish things which are going to benefit themselves solely. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that it will decrease the number of tribulations between states or people due to the fact that it, usually, is caused by the selfishness and the greed of persons. Last but not least, the world will have a peaceful circumstance and a friendly environment. By way of conclusion, it seems to me that changing the human behaviour which related to the greed and selfishness is absolutely pivotal to be done. Thus, we have to control and maintain our behaviour in order to create an improved impact for the world.