Some people believe teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit the teenagers and the community as well. with this point of view? Share personal examples if applicable.

Charity work for adolescents is often debated topic. Whereas apart from society thinks that volunteering work ought to be mandatory in their spare time. Indeed, I agree with this sentence because unpaid services work benefits the teen aging child to learn the meaning of the community spirit, and they can gain new skills and experience. Firstly, raising children on helping others, will implant the spirit of co-operation in their hearts. Therefore, it will appear in their behavior. For example, when I was young my father has registered me in a charitable organization which produce unpaid services for poverty people this has helped me to be close to the poor people and knew more about their agony daily life and taught me the value of empathy with poor persons. Thus, it is understandable that instilling philanthropy may has positive benefits for the volunteer as well as the person or the community served. Secondly, working as voluntary, will improve the adolescents experience and help them to acquire new skills. For Instance, most companies prefer the graduates who have worked for a charity places when they were in their teen aging period because this proves that they value of their spare time and the also have a modest level of work experience which is set the graduate a part from all the applicant for the job. Therefore, they are favorable to the employees more than youngsters who are not familiar with the professional life. To conclude, volunteerism is not only good for the juvenile child, but it is also great for their own-being and intend to make contacts for possible employment.