Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more take responsibility for helping the poor nations in such area. What extent

The health, education and trades enhancement are must for the development of poor nations; also, the government of richer nations has to take more appropriate actions in helping the poor nations. I completely agree with the statement health, education and trades are important to the poor countries to develop and there is absolute need for the developed countries in this regard. The people health and education represent the country economic growth. The healthiest country can produce lots more products accordingly increase financial growth of nations. Also, the education gives technology updates and changes the way of people thinking which leads to invention of new products then improved profits to personnel and the nation as well. With the improved productions and new inventions generates international market, as a result a great trade possible. A country like japan from second world war to date is the best example of the scenario explained, The Japanese government did development in health and education system on prioritized manner. Now they are on top in inventions and production. The developed nations have to support the poor nations by establishing industries, sharing technology and importing the products from them. The sharing of technology improves the country production faster and the industries established give experience and expertise to the people in country. This makes the country with handful skill development and economic improvement. To date poor countries became developing countries in mode explained. In Summary, the country development depends on the person's health, education and trade which are the essential commodities to judge the reality. It is necessary to have cooperation from the developed countries in the development by sharing of technology, establishing industries transforms the poor country as developing country.