Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Children are the backbone of our nation. The fair amount of people think that children should participate in social activities in their free period. Therefore, it is beneficial for overall development of children and many issues can be resolved in our society. In my opinion, it is mandatory for schools to conduct productive activities in which student can get to know the importance of selfless service. Nowadays, a number of children's are participating voluntarily in social welfare activities. To promote such social activities majority of schools and colleges launched their campaigns in which student can participate voluntarily to promote such activities. Such kind of activity can develop student overall. Here the responsibility not only lies on school, however, parents should also take their steps to teach their children importance of selfless services to the nation. For example: parents should play with children those games in which they will get to know the significance of selfless services. However, the majority of students in schools participated in irrelevant activities which will not help them to understand the importance if selfless service to the nation. Moreover, schools should conduct activities in such a manner so that children should get depth information regarding how NGO works. In conclusion, it is our responsibility to teach our children the importance of selfless services so that they can participate in it independently.