Some people believe online reading should only be used for a child to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on that some people have different views about how to make the road safer. In my view, both the punishments and other range of means can be applied into the practices to alleviate the negative driving habits. On the other hand, stringent punishments can accurately help to encourage individuals to drive more carefully, especially in terms of the dangerous users as well as the penalties are necessary for them. In addition, there are various types of penalties such as small fines, license suspension or even prison sentences. The aim of these prices is to show how harmful that those crazy controllers put other people the edge of danger. As a result, the discipline of these actions makes owners can aware of their behaviours during the journeys in favour of following the follow the rules are extremely crucial. On the other hand, I believe that adverse driving not only can be promoted in many methods, but also can be easily regulated and restrain the number of accidents. To be more specific, the education is the main core of these issues, which has an important role play in the moral of users that related to command of transportation. The school should combine to the government to be extended more driving test in the curriculum of the programme, which not only advances their awareness of the harmful driving but also train their professional driving skills. Secondly, the authorities should concentrate on the design of the protected roads to limit the potentially bad situations can happen. Furthermore, local councils could invest in the public transportation and foster people use it, which mean people tend to use less their own transports. In conclusion, while punishments can aid to prevent unfavourable driving, I believe that other approaches should also be introduced.