Some people believe online reading material should be only be used for child to learn to read, whereas others belive only printed material should be used.

The electronic reading material is suggested by an amount of people to be used exclusively for infants to learn to read, whereas others think that ought to be used printed reading material. In my opinion, the use of both digital and paper materials should be adjusted to the needs of the user. However, I prefer a deep understanding granted by books. Digitally reading books have shown critical development of the full skill related to an increment of reading speed, scanning and skimming through the passages, easy to get a paragraph general idea, able to read into the dark, and easier to carry on. In contrast, ebooks has also revealed to be highly distracted due to its multitasking faces, and the most significant issue for researchers is eyesight damages such as sore eyes, eyes strain and deterioration of vision. On the other hand, printed reading material is more suitable for profound concentration, which increases the focus on details, leisure activity, and there are not date recorded of any illness. For instead, neck stiffness and sore eyes. On the contrary, papers are not easy to carry to be able to read on a daily basis commute. To conclude, both cases have enough strengths and weakness to keep in mind for children's education. Both ought to be taught looking for different effects. For example, ebooks for team work such as sentence completion and printed material for detailed characterisation of art assignment. In my opinion, profound knowledge grants strong conversational skill (talkative), giving the chance to talk with anyone.