Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used.

Kids who still don't have ability to read should be taught using only virtual literature is argued by some people. In contrast, others are suggesting the other way, they ought to be lectured by printing material. This essay will assess the both of views as explained below. On the one hand, as the technology becomes advance over time, the method of educating pupils also becomes affected. For instance, using the electronic sources which is opined to be more eco-friendly because of the less paper needed. Hence, this may become one of the salvations of our environmental problem. Moreover it also has the ability to animate something resulting more interactive learning and can increase the learner's attention. On the other hand, to be educated by conventional methods also need to be deliberated as they do not contain the light radiation as the computerized one does. For this reason, the sight of the disciples may not be affected and they still can have their eyes in a healthy state. In addition, the psychological factor, which is to read something is preferable by real books also matters. Such a feeling that attached to many people so they believe the benefit of the old school methods. For example, even some schools in developed countries still preserved this kind of teaching and so is some scientist who prefer the printed materials. In conclusion, the way of schooling based on cyber technology does have some convenience. However, the method of the old-fashioned ones is still required.