Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

It's argued that is the best innovation has been done by human is computers. This essay agrees with the statement because it changes the way we live. And Made our life easier. Firstly, Screens changed the world. People have been closer even it if they were far from each other in the distance. Also it made some jobs disappear, but generates other interesting fields. Such as, The mail was a job, but now it sent and arrive in seconds. Even after contacting with a relative that lives far away from you now you can call it in video and know everything about them on a daily basis. Also, people has lack of resources or of knowledge, but right now you can look for online library and you will access information from a reliable source. Secondly, Devices made our lives easier. And really shorten the amount of time that we have to spend doing things. People used to wait in lines for hours just to get a ticket now you can book it online in your place without waiting for a long day. For instance, Ielts exam used to take 3 hours just to finish it. Not to mention the stress and you have to clear your answers in another sheet. For that, Now you can click for the right choice or type it via the keyboard. And it really shortens the time that you spent for exam and make you feel comfortable. To conclude, Computers really helped people achieving what they want in less time and made us deal with things differently.