Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

There are numerous instances of individuals who drop out school and became as prominent entrepreneurs or be more successful than people who follow their education completely. This happens because these people pursued their goals and it might be one of the main causes of success. Generally, those who leave the education have remotely interest in it or find that barrier of reaching to their desire. Almost, these individuals have particular aim and make countless efforts to achieve it. Bill Gates or Steve Jobs might be a good sample of that. In addition, this type of people entered into markets and faced problems earlier than academic persons and figured it out to attempt more to reach the targets and obtain great experiences. There are plenty of points for success. Foremost, the goal has a crucial role for people. It illustrates what a person wants to be in the future as an ideal place whether in academic area or in market. In following, they endeavour to achieve that. It goes without saying that there are numerous failure in the way, however, industrious people struggle again and again to gain it, for example invention of electrical or computer or world of sample became by excessive scramble. Furthermore, prosperous people have much more capacity of risk ability than others. They take any opportunity for achievement, not to have a sense of regret after losing it in the future. To sum up briefly, they are mostly more prosperous who are absence of education because they pursue their goal and desire and persist in it. In my idea, making a particular goal, attempting for it without any retreat and take risks for any opportunity might be as requirements of success.