Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Some people believe that living in the cities much better than life in urban areas, however other part of people do not support this idea and think that, the countryside is the best choice. Personally, I partly agree with this opinions and I am of the view that each of them unique in their own way. In this essay I will explore my ideas with reasons and examples before coming to a conclusion. On the one hand, the main benefit of living in the towns is more opportunities than villages. People, which live in the urban areas have not problems with Internet: they can easily find any kind of information with one click, with transportation: people can catch transport from morning to evening, with public utilities: gas, light, water always work and available non stop. Another fatty plus is plenty of entertainment centres like parks, theatres, museums, art galleries, zoo parks and cinemas. Young children really keen on from this type of places and spend most of the time they're also even children from rural areas come to cities special for enjoying from entertainment centres. Unfortunately, there some drawbacks of living in the cities, especially among teenagers and children. There is air pollution, which harmful for children's body and organism and which still the major problem in the big cities. On the other hand, there are so many advantages of life in the countryside. First of all it is quite life surrounded by spectacular mountains, quiet life away from noisy city. Next important point is that people from rural areas much more polite, friendly and transparent rather than city's population. Because they live in a small area and probably know each other. But, isolation is a major problem in villages. They have not such opportunities such as urban areas and all advantages about opportunities which I have shown above Impossible in rural areas. To sum up, when we analyse the issue in depth, it becomes crystal clear that living in circles has a bit more advantages, according to enjoy from modern chances than live in the countryside, however it is really depends on a person's taste and no one cannot say that, one area can absolutely overweight other.