2. Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea, some think they should be banned. Give examples of your knowledge.

Plastic bags are one of the main things that threatened the land and sea lives because of pollution results, that people should be prevented from overconsumption. I agree with this opinion because it hurts the ground and sea lives by firing or throwing the bags. Firstly, there is an immense toxic resulted from burning plastic bags that are the main cause of death a lot of inhabited animals. For example, Egypt in 1987 the government didn't take enough aware of the effect of burning bags. Furthermore, the citizens after using bags gathered it and start to burn in the streets. As a result, the pollution spread in the air and animals smelled it. However, animals live devastated. Although the huge amount of animals passed away, the authority didn't make any restrictions to protect the pet animals. Secondly, the marine life is endangered by plastic bags; fishes and other sea creatures swallow it with all the toxic and expired food inside it and after biodegrading of bags the diseases spread among sea lives. Therefore, illness is distributed among organism life. For instance, in the USA in 2000 passengers on the boat ate snacks and after that dropped the cover of snacks into the ocean so a lot of fishes take it and after 10 years people find an increase in the rate of died fishes. In conclusion, leaving the bags or burning it, causes harm in the health of up and down souls. I strongly agree with the burning or throwing plastic bags are the basis of the pollution for pet animals and water creatures. I predict if the state announces the critical of the situation, it will save many lives.