We should introduce laws to me business and state services employee equal numbers of male and female workers in every department or area of the company how far do you support this idea

The issue of gender equality in various sectors of employment is of utmost importance. I therefore strongly believe that legislation should be introduced in both business and service Industries that guarantee the equal number of participation by both sexes. The main reason for this is to maintain a balance in the employment system. That is to say neither men nor women should be deprived of choosing a career due to lack of prospective job opportunities. In addition, introducing the laws that ensure equal opportunities right will also lead to an increase in the literacy rate of society. For instance, in many underdeveloped nations where males are generally considered to be the sole breadwinners and females are thus deprived of even the basic educational right. With laws affirming equal employment rates even the marginalised gender will be able to not only seek education, but also earn a living for the household. Thus, raising the overall educational status of a society. On the other hand the need for equal male and female presentation on workforce if extremely essential because it avoids unnecessary suffering of a Society due to the shortage of the skilled personnel. For example, in many parts of the world where medical field has a comparatively larger proportion of female workers like doctors and nurses. Although not always true, but many times females are reluctant to work in rural areas due to a myriad of reasons which can create an employment vacuum that is difficult to fill. this problem of shortage of skilled worker can be avoided by allowing and equal quotas of males and females in the workforce so deficiency of one can be overcome by other In conclusion, I strongly agree that the Society can benefit from regulations that encourage equal male and female representation in the work industry. This is because it creates a balance as well as act as a buffer to meet the need of society when required