Some people believe it’s essential for a person’s education to learn to play a musicalinstrument. Others don’t believe music education is important. Which view do youagree with? Explain why.

Exploring universe has made possible what was considered impossible in erstwhile times and with this, journey to the space is now a reality. Given the growing advancement in science, it is being strongly considered that the universal excursions by common men for recreational purposes may be the next step forward. Owing to the rampant developments in this direction, it is my conviction that space tourism will definitely be achievable within a foreseeable time to come. Reasons aplenty support this argument. Numerous experiments by developed nations for life on another planet such as Marsh have proven that with the sufficient supplies of oxygen, food and water, men will be able to stay alive for a few days on it. To exemplify, NASA had sent three of its astronauts on Marsh in June, 2018 and they could comfortably live on Marsh for a span of two days. Further, it has been observed that Marsh had oceans several million years ago, which were later on converted to desserts and rocky surfaces due to gas storms. Efforts for tracing the existence of water are currently being devised by the research agencies worldwide and if such proofs are found, it will be quite plausible to expect life on Marsh. For instance, Mangalyan mission by India was specifically designed to study the characteristic of the atmosphere and have successfully sent images of the Mars for further research. Pondering upon what has been discussed above, it will be prudent to conclude that with the widespread reach of modern technology, man will be able to have footprints on diverse planets making it possible for a wider public to experience the thrill of touring an altogether different world.