TPO 12 - Q 2Some people believe it's essential for a person's education to learn to play a musical instrument. Others don't believe music education is important. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

The majority of employees do not exercise either in their workplace or their free time, which causes serious health problem between them. Financial pressure itself is the main cause of inactivity among working people; nonetheless, there are two main ways to encourage them to work out. The first reason in which working people is inactive is financial problems. The prices of goods and services have risen noticeably globally in the last few years while the wages had just a little increase. This inequality between salary and expenditure have forced individuals to work two or three job jobs to make ends meet, leaving no free time for them to exercise. The soaring rate of renting an apartment itself in cities made people live in remote areas, which are extremely far from their workplace, resulting in long hours to be spent commuting between homes and offices. However, there are two ways to stimulate working people to do sport. The most obvious solution is to provide sporting facilities in offices and allowing employees to do physical activities at certain times of the day. By doing this not only the productivity will be increased, but also the most serious common diseases among employees like obesity and diabetes will be prevented. Another step is to supply free bicycles for the workforce in the cities and encourage them to use those bicycles as a means of transport for commuting to their companies. This enables workers to do sporting activities regularly on the one hand, and enjoy the beauty of the city while cycling on the other hand. Although financial pressure has led no free time for workers to do physical activities, they will be motivated to work out by supplying sport amenities in the workplace and using bicycles for commuting. Working people themselves are one of the main sectors of the economy, so special attention toward their health should be made.