TPO 12 task 2Some people believe it's essential for a person's education to learn to play a musical instrument. Others don't believe music education is important. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

The tourism industry has become one of the most beneficial factors for any country. The total income of this phenomenon can increase the economic growth of a nation rapidly like no other investment. Although international tourism is very beneficial, it might have some negative impacts on local inhabitants or the environment. This essay will discuss the cons and pros of this act and seeks if the advantages will overcome its disadvantages or not by giving reasons and examples to support the main topic. Tourism is the cause of the attractive aspects of civilization or provincial like its nature, culture and etc. , which brings other nationalities to visit and experience the life in that continent. Namely, When individuals, travel, they spend money on their accommodation, food, adventure beside having good times visiting the area. So the most advantageous aspect can be financial growth as well as cultural exchange during their stay. Beside all the advantages, travelling and tourism might have numerous cons in that country which welcomes guests. Travellers are mostly not informed about the regulations of the nation that they are visiting. They do not know what materials or foods are prohibited to enter or to be used due to environmental damages. For example, in Canada, there are plenty of regulations for entering any food or ingredients as if can harm Canada's local inhabitant. If visitors do not pay attention to rules and bring those goods they might damage the inhabitant or even the waste of those materials can put any living animal in that area in danger which can take hundreds of years to repair. As mentioned above, visiting a homey as a tourist can both have a positive or negative impact on that society. This essay argued about the cons and pros and checked if the pros outweigh its cons mentioning reasons and examples. As a conclusion, Although the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, governments, as well as visitors, should be responsible and caring about all the forbidden foods that may be harmful to their destination.