that a higher education means a better career? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

People usually select a certain job relying on criteria which fulfils their requirements. Some people opine that the masses prefer adopting a particular work because of the higher salary they offer that resolve financial burdens of the family. This essay will highlight why money is an essential element to look upon while picking an occupation, however few individuals also notice other aspects during the process. To begin with, the revenue is considered a significant factor by many humans before taking an employment. In another word, in this contemporary world, money aids in escalating the quality of life and also abate financial issues within the family. People believe higher the wages, more the status in the society. To cite an example, 70% of people from rural areas migrate to cities only to obtain an employment with rewarding offer so that they could support their family. Provided that, it is undeniable fact that the individual check upon the income prior to choosing a company to work with. Nevertheless, there are few other imperative strands people should recognize such as working environment, location of workplace before appointing a job. If environment where one functions is mismanaged then the skills and the hard work of an employee is of no value because workers are always under pressure and could not execute well resulting in a poor performance. This must be a one reason people suffer from stress related issues at work, isn’t it? Furthermore, a suitable venue of the working site will anticipate less distance to cover while commuting to and from work and aids in saving valuable time. According to the survey by the Indian Employment Office 2018 stated that more than 60% of office going individual prefer working with companies within the vicinity of where they live. Therefore, individuals also notice not only earnings, but some extra details before choosing a job. In conclusion, I believe, money is a most crucial aspect, but there are some other facts, such as location and working environment which are significant to discern ahead of taking a job. The future of a person is determined by the work he does, thereby one must select a proper employment to bestow fruitful and secure life.