All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric should replace them

Nowadays, most children suffering from different diseases by adopting wrong lifestyle, such as it become a one major issue in society. In the modern era, numbers of children suffer from obesity. I will explain the causes as well as solutions of this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people adopt western culture they eat junk food as well as soft drinks. This type of foods prevents some main disease such as obesity. For instance, in today scenario, young children follow western culture and they eat more junk food rather than traditional food. For that reason, children suffer from obesity because junk food contains high fat and calories that easily reached in the children. Moreover, parents purchase these foods instead of preparing healthy food for their children due to tight schedule. So, parents should cook healthy food for their children as well as teach to their children about the merits of traditional food. Moving further to the second cause of obesity is the unhealthy lifestyle. Adopting western culture and advancement of technology changed the life style of young individuals. For example, In these days, children like to playing video games and watching television rather than playing field sports. For that reason, children do not do physical activity and they cannot be physically fit. The viable solution of this problem is to teach children about physical activity and healthy lifestyle as well as banning junk and unhealthy foods in schools. Therefore, children can easily active in sports and avoid junk food as well as adopting a healthy lifestyle. To conclude, unhealthy diet and inactive lifestyle are the main problem of our society and increasing the overweight in children. Thus, government and parents can encourage and tech to their children about healthy diet and physical activity.