Some people believe it's essential for a person's education to learn to play a musical instrument. Others don't believe music education is important. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Nowadays, it is becoming a trend to have two or more jobs. Even more, people tend to change their career at some point of their lives. Like the two sides of a coin, it has both benefits and drawbacks. This essay will elucidate about both negative and positive factors. To embark upon, it has a plethora of advantages. One of the main positive thing is that it opens the door of new possibilities. A career change also helps to gain knowledge and changed priorities. The trend of changing jobs makes you perfect to work with multicultural people and boost your confidence level. Moreover, A full time employees can also do some part time jobs and earned more money. For example, In foreign countries, international students are working extra shifts to earn more, so they can pay their bills and living expenses. Turning to the other side of an argument, it can be irrefutable that it has some major issues as well. When a person start a new career, they may face difficulties to settle in a new environment. They need to make own network and find space. Furthermore, the new employees are not getting easy promotions, they have to do more hard work to show their skills in a new company. Therefore, it takes some time to put yourself in good position in a new field. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that, starting a new job or doing several jobs have own pros and cons. People should work more than one job if they need more money otherwise one stable job is always best.