Some people believe it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care for them. Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them.

Gifts are a vital form of showing love from the past few years. Therefore, some people say that it is important to give presents to mates and relatives to pageant them our love. Other people opine that there are several different forms to show the care. This essay will discuss both the views and provide the evidence that being there for them is more pivotal. To begin with, showing attachment by giving presents to each other is now on trend. Specially, people who are far away from each other. For instance, Now families which are move out their house and they are in the another city or country. According to this, they feel the best approach to show their affection towards each other. Sometime it is pivotal also when you are apart to maintain the good relations with each other and to stay interconnected. On the other side, there are several different ideas of showing warmth like taking care of them and be there when they need you most. For example, earlier they used to sit together and having dinner and discussing what happened all day, but now they barely sit and talk. This change has made older people alone as there is no one to talk with and to care for them when they are unwell. Hence, being there for them is the best way to spectacle love. To sum up, sending ornaments is vital, but it is not always a good option as physical presence is must than sending non living things.