People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Over the past few decades, sleeping behaviour of the people had changed a lot. this is not a good sign for both mental and physical development of a person. Nowadays everyone is on race of competing with each other by hook or crook which make their night sleeplessness. This essay will discuss the reasons and what will be impact of this pattern. To begin with, competition has changed the way of living a lot due to which people start treating them as machine which is not good for their respective corporal and intellectual health. For instance, people spend most of their time in front of computers and screens which create strain in their eyes due to which now every third person in the world wear glasses at an earlier time only senior citizen used to have this problem. Secondly, without an adequate rest people have more issues of heart stroke and diabetes, which is earlier used to happen at an older age. Hence, it proved that sleepless nights are not good for health. Regardless of growth this drift has more problems. Without proper nap people feel tired and ultimately it will affect their job or even they can lose their work. For example, if pupil went at the job without sleeping at night ultimately he will feel Restless and will there will be clashes at work with his or her colleagues without any particular reason. Therefore, for growth in work an adequate amount of sleep is essential. To conclude, For Growth in the career sleeping pattern need to be changed otherwise near future it will only create difficulties.