Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages of this?

Tourism now shares a major part in an economy's growth. In the contemporary era, More tourists are like to visit places where there is difficult to find resources to explore the lives of pupils living there. This essay will discuss what are the advantages and drawback of this tourism. To embark on, Traveller contributes a lot in an income in developing and underdeveloped countries like Africa. For instance, Sahara desert has become one of the great spots of attraction for tourists. They like to travel there to see their culture and heritage, and also, what makes them popular. These reason help a lot to the local people as they get jobs if more people will visit, there will be more vaccines to appoint and thus, the unemployment rate will decrease as well. Another reason is they get the resources easily available. The government will also build hotels and many other amenities to attract more pupils which ultimately benefit the people living there. Thus, tourist are a pivotal source of income as well advantage of society. Instead of so many features it has some disadvantages like the scare of resources and materials. for example, in places like Sahara desert or Antarctic there is already a shortage of water and electricity if there will be more people coming there it will create problem for locals which is not a good option. Thus, life will become harder than before for them. To recapitulate, Though Having so many positive side, it has somehow had negative side too, but if the authorities will maintain the proper balance in both then hardly anyone can suffer and both side locals as well Government both will be having benefit out of it.