Some people believe everyone has the right to get university education.

It is a common right for individual to be educated. And for many people, studying in university can help them get better job and that is also the main reason for them to enter the university. Although there will be more number of new students if the government make the college study free for all people, in my opinion I more advocate that every students should pay for university study. On the one hand, if the government shoulder all payment for citizens’ advanced education study, obviously people who live under poverty line can also attain in school. And with more number of people acquire higher education, people’s value and their competent are improved. A truth is, people who get higher education are play as the primary role in promoting social economy. Therefore the more highly educated person work in job, the better development a country may have. On the other hand, it is reasonable for government to refuse cover all higher educational fee for citizens. First and foremost, it can reduce financial pressure for countries’ administration, since the study fee can cover some proportion of colleges’ research disbursement. Another reason is that students also gain a lot from university not only for academic area but also decrease the difficulty in application for job. Accordingly, students should carry some financial responsibility. From my perspective, both the government and students should take responsibility for the cost since they both get profits from it. But government could help poor students by setting scholarship or offering interest-free loan.