1. Do you like joint family or nuclear family why/why not2. In your parents who influenced you the most3. In your brothers/sisters whom do you like very much

The way in which a family is structured experienced recent changes and this also affected the roles of each member. Everything is being taken care of by the mother and the father only brings money to support his wife and children without getting involved in actually raising them. I think these changes negatively affect the harmony among the entire family. Furthermore, the increasing burdens of a busy life made it harder for us to commit to our responsibilites and our duties towards his beloved ones. Because we just cannot help being overwhelmed. Instead, we just lose control. For instance, a housewife usually spends seventy percent of her time cooking, washing clothes or even helping her son and her daughter with their homework. Therefore, a clear description no longer exists of everyone's roles in the house because they all depend on the mother to do these duties for them. On the contrary, a mother needs to take a break like any other human being. In addition, a father needs to start helping her with the chores and everything else. Because major negative consequences will result unless he starts to cooperate, such as divorce or even domestic violence. For example, research showed that the highest divorce rates are caused by the negative attitude that some husbands tend to show towards their wives. Consequently, the changes occuring in a family that leads to distortion in its structure are not always the best thing to happen. In conclusion, a lot of edits have been implemented recently to the family's composition and duties. These changes included depending on the mother in everything and not being involved enough as a father. Indeed, this will have a negative impact later on.