In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

As a rule, the young people are instructed to go out with someone supervision after a certain time in the night at the time of the curfew in some specific areas of the USA. To my way of Thinking, it is a justifiable strategy for the safety of the young generation and to control the number of crimes currently and in the future too. Firstly, youngsters are immature; they do not have real-life experience as well as they do not make difference between good and bad things. For instance, if they will go out alone they can engage in any criminal activities such as drug addiction or selling. Secondly, they can be abducted by the satanic people to sell them for dark websites or any other awful activities. On the other hand, If the children remain at home especially at the night they would not encounter any adverse event which can be harmful to their life and future too. Moreover, the young generation is strictly advised to go-out under supervision by someone adult which could be from their family member to make them secure because supervision will confine them if they are going to attract toward or stuck in any unwanted events. In conclusion, the Government of America has a focus point of safety for their children in high-risk places especially in late hours or in unavoidable situations family must be with them. I strongly in favor of this methodology because our youth will make our future of the country if they will remain safe our future will be healthier.