Some people believe charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live.

It is argued by some sections of society that Non - profit organistion should solely stond with the people of their native country when they need help, while the rest of them hold a view that these institutions should provide help Internationally. Owing to various reasons, I favour former side, however both the views would be elucidated ahead. Admittedly, most of the Charitiies within any Country recieve funds from local people, Likewise it is their first preference to render aid to their own country people, because this would help the Charities to increase their funds, this is because when people see that these Charities are helping more and more people in their own native nation, then may more people would encouraged in the country to supply fund to these voluntary organisations. Moreover there are number of Charitable institutions different countries, that have only limited resources and funds, however it lefts them only to fulfill the need of help in their own locality. Nevertheless, In my opinion, when these Charity organisation eager to help across their national boundary, it would bonds with another countries, it not only prevent many conflicts but also increase the respect of that chartties and countries from which they belong as well as they would also take a help from that another country future if they need. Another reason that can be Considered essential is that it would also increase their Investors, likely at the time they help otherscountures, this would promote the countries to various nations and that Voluntary organisation may get popular internationally for recieving fundo to aid all over the world. To conclude, although Charities should help the people of their own country if they have extra funds they should aid internationally. This would be extremely beneficial for human race in long turn.