Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live.

In recent times, many organizations take the initiative of aiding others in adverse conditions. Meanwhile, some people believe these intuitions should help in their country only, some others claim that they should assist all over the globe. However, I assent to this statement and will illustrate in further paragraphs. Firstly, an individual’s assist the impoverish people only in their country because they believe that first serves the region then after others. They should aid to the deprived folks first then after others in their province. In addition, they think that if we aid to the people of our region than our economy should grow and that’s the commendable approach. For instance, the United Arab Emirates donated money to their commonwealth regions for calamity relief fund and much more contributed to reestablish them. Also besides, this help will boost the country’s economic growth. Secondly, many individuals argue that the charitable organizations should help wherever the people in need and I certainly agree. Contribute to all over the world for that people perceive that humanity still alive. For example, many associations do the charity in all regions. UNICEF is one of them. Recently, UNICEF donated essential stuff to the north Africans. In addition, provide assistance to everyone, wherever the need arise and be a part of a prosperous world. For instance, in 2014, during an Ebola virus pandemic in Africa, The UAE government donated 300 million for disaster relief with high technological, medical equipment’s and that’s very advantageous for them and with this contribution most of the Africans recuperate between 6 months. Finally, contribute in their regions is one aspect, but assistance to everyone all over the world is significant characteristic. Personally, I believe we are all equal, be helpful for the all the individuals to create a palmy world.