Some people attracted to jobs that include a great deal of travel. Other peopleprefer jobs that allow them to return to their homes every evening. Which type of job opportunity would you prefer and why?

Emphasis only on technical subjects which are related to good jobs has become a first priority of people. Therefore, the majority of people reckon that parent education should be taught in schools so that they can become better parents in their future. I completely agree with this rubric and will discuss points in the upcoming paragraphs. Proponents of parental education postulate that having learnt this training, not only will students know about the responsibilities of their future but also will become responsible and good parents after getting married. If children will have knowledge about the future journey and their pupils. Student, after getting married, may guide their juveniles on the right path which may lead to a peaceful and educated society because despite having lived a whole life in children, people do not have an understanding with them. As a result, pupils start doing antisocial activities and become a part of the criminal world which can jeopardize the lives of children and also will eradicate the peace and love into the community. Apart from this, parents are the first teachers of children. Thus, it is quite essential to learn parental education. Having learnt this training, parents can have an understanding with children and pupils may share their views or problems openly with parents because sometimes juveniles do not share personal matters due to parents fear which may lead to child sexual abuse. For illustration, a survey conducted by Oxford University showed that 65% of children have been the victim of sexual abuse by criminals in India because they did not consult with their parents. Self-evidently, these are the points which prove that parental study is quite lucrative. To conclude, having discussed this point of view, I convinced to say that parental learning must be taught in institutions so that they do not face difficulties in future and lead to a peaceful society.