There can be several advantages to spending time living in another country. Talk about one advantage and explain how living in another country provides that advantage. Use details and examples in your response

Although many locations need to have houses which are new and for this matter, there are not any space except in the suburbia, some people have the opinion that construction building in the countryside is not a good choice and they should preserve them originally. Personally, I believe that this occurrence can cause many health difficulties in environment and I partially agree with this notion. It is true that the number of people has increased in recent years and the majority of cities have become more congested and polluted. In fact, authorities should make a comprehensive plan in order to control the number of population and also consider many homes for next generations to prevent of affairs which lead to homelesses. I think that governments can build new homes in the suburb of the cities due to fact that the inclusion of cities has finished, and this space is only in the countryside with a good climate where people can experience the beauty of nature. Furthermore through theses development villages will be progress and also this method can reduce the volume of air pollution and traffic jams in the cities. On the other hand, building new homes can cause irreparable damages in surroundings and this issue has several demerits for farmers and gardeners. In other Words, I think that the majority of these people lose their jobs due to the fact that all gardens and champs are located in the countrysides and without right urban planning, we will confront a lot of problems in terms of production of fruits and other things. What is more, this matter can cause climate change because building deteriorate nature, river, and so on. In conclusion, in my view building in the suburbs can be advantageous on condition that the authorities have a good plan for that with the least damage to the environment.