What famous person would you like to visit for one hour? Explain why you would like to meet and what would you talk about?

Nowadays, in many countries, traffic and transportation issues have garnered a lot of public attention. Some people claim that it is better to live in urban areas than in rural areas to solve traffic and transportation issues. I totally disagree with it since it certainly can lead to many other problems. Firstly, the migration of people from farmlands to cities may lead to a number of demerits. To be more specific, cities are areas of dense population; therefore, it will be difficult to find accomodation or jobs and the qualities of urban life will decrease. In addition, because of the cost of living in cities is quite expensive, it exceeds the reach of a middle family class. As a result, many social problems, such as underemployment, homelessness, may arise. Secondly, this issue will cause more environmental consequences. For instance, as these places are covered by a lot of kind of transportation systems, especially now each individual expects to have an own vehicle, which results in the fact that our environment becomes more severely contaminated/polluted. Also, because the demand for travelling increases, traffic congestion, which is one of the world’s serious problems, will increase. Besides that, dense population could lead to many companies or factories founded. This, as a consequence, is one of main causes which harms directly to our environment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the movement from countryside to cities is not the good way to solve the traffic and transportation issues. In the future, the government should have other better solutions to combat this issue.