Some people argues that technology invention such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive.

Certain people says that, due to the advancement in technology like smart phones, humans are socially connected less likely. It is true that, nowadays lots of people are spending too much of time on social media rather than having a face-to-face communication. This essay agrees to the statement made that, many of the humans are not connecting socially. This essay will discuss about why humans are not having a face-to-face interaction. In addition, it will also discuss about what are consequences. To begin with, number of mankind from younger to older ages, they are meeting on social media like Whatsapp and Facebook to interact with their close relation who are in any part of the world. This makes communication faster & easier, due to an enhancement in technology. For example, one of my cousin who lives in Australia for his higher studies can get interactive with my parents & relatives through the social media. This is accessible due to the technology. So that, we get to know about his health & education. Secondly, the effects of technology, such as mobiles, have curse impact on one's life, which leads to problems like health & psychological issues. Moreover, the ages from children to senior citizens are not communicated with each other facial, as earlier people were gathering together & sharing their knowledge, experience & fun moments. This part is seems to be disappeared from past ten years. For instance, according to the Hindustan Time in 2018, 90% mankinds are so called socially active on social media, but I'm realistic they end up making few friends. To conclude, the use of cell phones should be for necessary purpose, which will have a good impact on users for communication purpose. Although, the smart phones have its own bane, it depends upon the proper utilization & control over phones.