Excessive traffic has made cities unpleasant places to live and work in. For this reason, private cars should be completely banned from city centers.

Nowadays, people overuse private vehicles which leads to traffic jam and ecological problems and there is an opinion that private cars have to be forbidden to enter the city centre. I partly agree with this view point as this will be beneficial for environment as well as discomfort for commuters. In modern life people rely on cars too much and the amount of vehicles is increasing day by day which leads to traffic jam and pollutes the environment. As a reasult population have problems with health and becomes impossible to travel or to ger to their destination. That is why government should control the transport system and make drivers pay money to go in to city centre. If this system is included into the law, people will use more public transport, ride bicycles or walk a lot. Moreover, it will be more beneficial for the environment, the amount of CO2, which cars pomp out, will be reduced also air pollution. Thus it is clear why drivers should be purchased. On the other hand, this method will infringe people's rights. Drivers will always be under depression of having thoughts not being fined. Furthermore, this method will bring issues for travelers who commute every. For example, a lot of people who work in metropolis they live in suburbs and travel long distance every day using public transport is uncomfortable or even stressful for them especially in winter. In conclusion, intensive traffic has made big cities uncomfortable to live and to employ, therefore drivers should purchase in order to get in to the city centre. This way does not seem effective to solve such problem another solution should be undertaken.