Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

Nowadays, human life easier because of technological improvement. Some technology also found to better communication, but some people think these kinds of inventions impact social interaction between people. Although communication can be easier with this technology, I think, that a bad impact on people's interaction in their social life. There are so many reasons for people became less interactive because of technical evaluation. First and foremost, there are so many social sites available in which people are more interested in their likes and comments. People have been more fond of social media because of their appealing features. For example, most of the people wish birthdays of others on their social media rather than meet them personally. People might not feel bored with the usage of social media because of features so that they not interested to face to face conversations. Moreover, technological platforms, which are famous for their society related reviews, allowed people to share their opinion. Some youngsters wanted to give an opinion, although they cannot give it because of some circumstances. To specify, some parents are strict who is not take child reviews as a serious note, so that some children share their views on social sites. To illustrate, most youngsters update their real-life situations rather than share with their parents. Thus, some flexibility in technological innovation became people to less interactive. To conclude, more evolution of technology helpful in life while, these inventions impact social conversation. In my opinion, the feature of technology and no restriction in opinion on any topic, both are the main reasons for making people less communicative.