Some people argue that technological intervention such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive.

Technology dominates the human life today, it has been interwoven in our routine. Several individuals believe that high tech intercession; to give an instance, the handheld communicator is allowing the populace to be not so much of a companion to one another. With this laid statement, I strongly disagree and this will be discussed in the essay. To start with, communication is very paramount in our daily life activities, with regards to the mobile phone, which is the most popular gadget in today's world and it has helped in revolutionizing the way we communicate, especially in these days of outdated letter writing. For example, this cell service has been of tremendous help so much that we can stay in touch with family, friends and colleagues, irrespective of their timing and location, also, it aids in delivering information to the receiver fast, with the aim of getting a reply at the earliest possible time. In addition, users can send text messages via this means, surf the internet (E. G for quick access to confusing terms and info's), take photographs, to keep for memorial intentions and listening to music, which is a good way of relaxing from stressful activity. Furthermore, mobile phones have also become part of fashion accessories that everyone desire's it's needed To conclude, even though, there are demerits of cell phones as believed by some school of thought, where which, it is said to have taken the place of true rapport amongst one another, the benefits of having it outweighs this reason.