Some people argue that it is not wise for and industries to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

There are various industries in the world with different activities which are needed different range of workers or employees from young to old age man. But, through this, I believe that industries are likely better to use and replace old age individuals to young and energetic persons. First and for most, younger employees are more energetic since they are young and vibrant and have huge power to work. They are healthier to comparison old age people and can do hard and dangerous works as in some jobs such as mining, the physical activities are in high level which old people can not tolerate under these work pressure. In addition, when young people are replaced with old people, they probably have more creativity, because they are more updated. For instance, young graduated of universities are a very freshman and seeking new ideas to make a novel innovation as they are like to achieve fame and reputation. In contrary, some people argue that industrious old individuals have critical roles in industries due to of acquaintance of them to different aspects of those works and it makes a large time for them to reach this situation. However, this is an important point, I believe the industries can handle this issue. Before the replacement of individuals the old age can transfer their experience to younger men through some workshops or internship under them and prepare Younger people for receiving new positions. In conclusion, I believe the energy and creativity of young people could be more critical and also useful for industries, although they need to aware from various aspect of works by experienced and old people before retiring them.