Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

One of the goals of any company is to raise its profit thus they have different methods of recruiting employees. I strongly agree with idea that changing the old practiced staff with the novice unskilled ones is not logical. Factories would move toward creating more innovative products and leave its stationary position in the market if they apply new young work force and use their Intelligence. Being dynamic and motivated, youth can provide more opportunity and create a new idea to present new products. Furthermore, because of the fresh energy and physical ability which new workers have, they would work more efficiently than the elderly ones in either physical or mental work and are more adaptable in case of long shifts which may any staff have, thus the yields and output of the company will be increased. However, some people think it is not sense to substitute the old experienced employees with the new young amateur ones. Although the old staff earn valuable experience during the work, we should consider their job attitude belongs to the previous generation and not enough up to date to respond to the new requirements of the modern world. In conclusion, a skilled labour is as essential as an unskilled one in an industry. They both integrate together in order to form a sustainable industry. I think if factories provide more chance for the youngsters and trust their abilities and use their physical potential for work can gain more profit and stay in the most competitive and up to the minute market.