Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible while others argue that it has had a very negative impact

These days, some people believe that with development of economical air travel, a growing number of international travel are now expanding in many countries in the world. However, others hold the view that there are some drawbacks. In this essay, I will examine both ideas in detail and then give my opinion. On the one hand, there is a common belief that the arrival of aerail transportation can be considerably benefical. Obviously, with low-cost flights, people have more opportunities to travel abroad easily. For example, they are likely to afford pay a visit to other countries on holiday or students find more comfortable to come back their home if they attend at a school abroad instead of being afraid of cost travel. Besides, from economic perspective, international air travel has sucessfully shortened the long distance places. In other words, more and more businessman tend to attend meetings aboard and also expand international partnership which contribute to growth economy. However, some argue that international air travel often causes some negative impacts. One of the biggest problem of the development of aviation industry is that aeroplanes use a huge of fuel, a non-renewable resource which make carbon dioxide and a main factor to climate change and global warming. In conclusion, although a growing number of people feel that they are suffered negative effects from air travel advances, I believe there are more beneficial to foster economic integration and process of globalization of each country.