Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn lot of money, others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

It is an inevitable indisputable fact that many people are suffering from obesity problem and it has been staggering over the years due to lack of awareness about the health and fitness. Do you think following a good diet and regular fitness can improve the health? Well, let us discuss the crucial causes and the solutions which can be taken to resolve these issues. Firstly, the problem of obesity has been growing significantly due to many reasons. Although some people have hereditary issues, while many people are not cautious about the future dangers which can wreck their long life. In addition, many individuals are addicted to street foods and eatables which lack minerals and high proteins without acknowledging their body fitness and health issues which further might lead to diabetes, thyroid, cancers etc. For example- oil and sugar content foods are the most dangerous foods to include in the diet as these might lead to heart attacks. Secondly, there is a misinterpretation that we cannot completely solve this issue, however we can control them by avoiding some foods which should not be taken in our diet. The Government should take some awareness programs about which foods can be taken at what time. Furthermore, companies have to encourage their employees to work out in their company's gym in the leisure time and monthly sports competition can boost them to work efficiently. These measures are proven viable and crucial to decrease most of the obesity problems. For example- women are more affected than men as they do not get time to work out with their household works. To conclude, I am inclined to the highly effective measures which can be taken by higher authorities and also organisations for their employees health and fitness, still it depends on every individual to maintain their physique as to avoid chronic diseases for their longevity.