Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

As society is advancing by leaps and bounds, the attitude towards employment has undergone a noticeable and far-reaching transformation. Under this circumstance, the vehement discussion had been occurring that debate the most important in life between job satisfaction and emolument. This essay will give an insight into the situation and provide my personal perspective. On the one hand, some people hold the belief that having happiness is of great paramount in the job. Firstly, working in comfortable is a comparative motivation for people to improve their knowledge and their skills. It will make workers to become an expert in their field and create overate innovations in the development of organizations. Secondly, pleasantest career had an impact of human’s liability. All jobs require employees to be responsible for their actions, such as the doctor might be had thoroughness to take care of patients. On the other hand, others argue that nice remuneration is also a crucial factor for myriad employees in life. The first reason is having a generous salary help worker afford the increasing highly living expenses. It is more comfortable to pay daily expense such as housing, telephone and petrol that create highly life’s pressure in independent survival. Another reason is the connecting wealth and material possessions with happiness and success. They claim that satisfying wages might support them to enjoy the convenient which described the life of succeed person such as living in a smart house and relaxing in luxury resort. To conclude, there are strong arguments for satisfactory job and good emolument. Nevertheless, I maintain my original position that having exited in work is more necessary than nice salary. If we want to improve the best wage, then promoting experience, talent and responsibility are the best option.